Superintendents

  • 02 Sunrise - Stewart Jones jonesjcsh@msn.com
  • 03 South Suburban - Harry Lindsay lindsayhme@comcast.net 303-790-9285
  • 04 Pikes Peak - Joe Costa joe_costa@hotmail.com
  • 05 Estes Valley - John Thut janthut@msn.com
  • 06 Rio Grande - Buzz Lenander lenanderrjrs@msn.com
  • 07 Road Runner - Jeannie Melvin jemelvin@avvanta.com
  • 08 Flatirons - Roy Johnson None
  • 09 Northern Colorado - None Nobody
  • 10 Silver San Juan - Dr. Martin Pirnat martin@rmi.net
  • 12 Southern Wyoming - Ed Hozian 3674up@gmail.com
  • 13 Colorado Western - Wayne Kennedy waynek3154@bresnan.net 970-523-5990
  • 14 Northern Wyoming - Bill Tulley railroadbill@vcn.com
  • 15 Northern Utah - Jack Chase jack.r.chase@gmail.com
  • 16 Front Range - Paul Brennecke pb80403@yahoo.com
  • 17 Arkansas Valley - Ralph Taylor rwTaylor7@comcast.net
  • 20 Southern Utah – David Merrill atsgrr@gmail.com


    Search only Rocky Mountain Region Website.

    Home | Coming Events | CallBoard | Chairman | Superintendents | Elected Officials | Company Store | Documents | Photo Gallery | Boy Scouts | AP Program | Other Links

    Copyright Rocky Mountain Region NMRA
    For website changes or additions, contact Web Content Manager - Jack Sousa